01440Couple 64 / 57 / C
"Happy and secure wife seeking another man to join us....well me,"
Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2011

To view all of
01440Couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 01440Couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,766,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Vermont, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
01440Couple 64/C
Gardner, Massachusetts
Intelligent, funny, publicly acceptable, between 30-45. I want to be the only one who wears women's underwear. I'd like to find a friend we can be with, dancing, concerts, dinner etc, and a partner in crime in the bedroom. I'm 52 and he's 60 and because of poor health, he will not be playing and he has opened the way for me to find a new friend. I don't want or need to replace my husband, I'd like to enhance what we have with a long term friendship. We are not desperate, so please don't be either. It just doesn't work for us. Here goes nothing.... Submit.

My Ideal Person The age range of our ideal guy would be between 30-45, preferably with little or no body hair. Weight is not an issue providing he is not overly obese. We would prefer single but we are flexible if he can get free time away from his family to meet with us on a once in a while basis when it suits all of us. We are open to a little partying, moderate drinkers or smokers is also fine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 01440Couple's responses

  • 64/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: December 20, 1957 March 10, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Self employed Restaurant Hostess
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses