10901w 56 / T
"seeking a cutter or someone who can help"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2019

To view all of
10901w's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10901w's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,143,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lexan9930
Berkshire, United Kingdom
gionaty
Veneto, Italy
LisaJaneNorfolk
Norfolk, United Kingdom
thebest7554
Washington, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
needatopgurl
Arizona, United States
Somersetsam66
Somerset, United Kingdom
Hornyhung0
London, United Kingdom
CDSasha
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
10901w 56/T
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
excited to explore my new body, remove my desire via chemical, or surgery or injections or banding won't be easy but what in life is?
Introduction
So i seek a Daddy someone who knows what he likes and is willing to take it Kinky is a real plus

My Ideal Person I have both nipples pierced and would consider a tongue piercing also, and maybe a prince Albert
Right now I’m able to accept larger objects so fisting could be on the cards so you desire this we could
Work on that
So I wear chastity a lot, getting erect isn’t desirable as it can become painful this and hormones have made
It almost impossible to climax as normal, at best I climax limp
Chastity well frustration is my thing, it’s what drives me to do the tings you desire of me,
So I would like to remain in chastity for longer your be the key holder, this said I would consider something
More permanent such as chemical castration, banding or alcohol injections, and hormones to develop breasts, or would even consider penectomy if done right at the start of my service.
My interests are bondage, light BDSM, nipple play, piercings.
I would really like to dress in sexy underwear of your liking, and would love to be locked into a dress and heels
At all other times, I’m the stay at home gurl.
While I’m in your care I will remain as female full time, and will service your needs as and when you desire !
I don’t mind if you take others for your enjoyment male or female, all I ask is that I can at least watch, this said
I’m more than willing to join in or be object, or forced to watch, I’m happy to wear a strap on if required.
I would like to say that I’m very much into this way of life, and I’m open to new things and expanding limits
I’m not experienced thus far only toys and I do swallow my own when I’m able, would like to think I’m as ready
As I ever will be, and will embrace the feminine form for your enjoyment
So with hormones and castration I will become your submissive, obedient sex doll dress me as you like and use me whenever you please

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
montgomery

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 10901w's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: