1553rs 55 / M
"Looking for cock."
Franklin Lakes, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 10, 2006

To view all of
1553rs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1553rs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jersey_Boy_4_You
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
BiGuy19702
Oklahoma, United States
rm_garkl33
New York, United States
Sexnjnow
New Jersey, United States
rm_hexy4u
Florida, United States
joebob505
New Jersey, United States
Here4u880
New Jersey, United States
brassballs2012
New York, United States
rm_intenspice
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
1553rs 55/M
Franklin Lakes, New Jersey
Introduction
I am clean, disease free bi-curious bottom guy. I love cock and looking to service the right man. Up to anything safe and clean. Love giving oral. I like cum taste, swallow and enjoy big loads on my face. Ready to open my cheeks for a good fucking or just give me a golden shower.

My Ideal Person Someone who helps me to fulfill my fantasies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sucking cock and getting cum in my face and mouth. Being bottom for a man and get fucked in various positions.
Rim and being rimed Getting golden showers. Sucking someone on the back seat of the car.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1553rs's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Franklin Lakes, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: