1952fun69 70 / M
"are you looking too? lets meet and see what we can do!"
Tracy, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 4, 2010

To view all of
1952fun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1952fun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,654,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackbarb92
California, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
mikedriadis
California, United States
one_sick_puppy_
California, United States
taco148
California, United States
LeeB1955
California, United States
gpniner
Nevada, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
 
Status
1952fun69 70/M
Tracy, California
Kik . chuckZ
Introduction
When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. Yo can get at me on I look forward to putting a smile on your face. Boy wonder you can get a hold of me. come on take a chance! HIV negative 2/8/19 on PrEP .

My Ideal Person someone that has an open mind to explore and relaxed in NASA sexual situations. of course FWB would be good however one niters are exciting too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1952fun69's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Tracy, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 17, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: