19Barnstormer86 36 / M
"Always plenty to get the job done. will share home vids if you need new material. Had an only fans with only pov videos of myself and have built quite a collection"
Kearney, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2018

To view all of
19Barnstormer86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19Barnstormer86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,065,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missk71
New York, United States
clebrodog
New York, United States
northplattecpl4u
Nebraska, United States
lovetorideithard
Nebraska, United States
hotfastmama69
California, United States
hotspicygrandma
Ohio, United States
Jayandsky9119
Nebraska, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
tok2021
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
19Barnstormer86 36/M
Kearney, Nebraska
Does homemade porn turn you on, I share mine if you like
Introduction
I'm an over achiever that doesn't like to disappoint. Not into guys but am willing to let them watch and tell me what they want me to do to their spouse. Up for anything love making and sharing home vids

My Ideal Person You give me a girl who either knows what she wants or what she wants to try and can just say it . And if you aren't sure how to take a fat dick say take it slow and easy or that you want to be in control of it or say fuck me good and I'll take it from there. I can and do enjoy any kind of sex as long as I know that you are having the time of your life doing it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 19Barnstormer86's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Kearney, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work with my hands
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: