1Boname 58 / M
"I am looking for a verbal Dom top!"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2020

To view all of
1Boname's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Boname's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyjock2142
Colorado, United States
Ballsdeep4u2019
Wyoming, United States
MrRight6942
Washington, United States
samson4155
Colorado, United States
Irish4u6969
Colorado, United States
sweetstick7andah
California, United States
tecbig
Colorado, United States
Lildudeco2
Colorado, United States
luvtoy001
Utah, United States
 
Status
1Boname 58/M
Aurora, Colorado
Looking for a real man straight, bi or gay that needs serviced and is vocal
Introduction
IS there anyone real here? NOT into guys they say they are bi when you reply they say WTH did you read my profile. do believe that AFA is making money from people and fake profiles.! I am a good oral clean ddfree bottom that likes to do what she won't! Love to have my pic/video taken. Talked to nasty and rough. Love sex outdoors weather permitting or semi public! Fully vaccinated, tested and ddfree as of 03/01/2022

My Ideal Person A verbal aggressive guy that likes to be in control and serviced the way he likes! Nasty talker and likes some rough sex - I am your man, if your wife/gf wants to watch or be shamed in seeing how you should be serviced bring her or him

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

View more of 1Boname's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: