[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
1H0rnyCouple1 34 / 30 / C
"Looking for a sexy playmate or curious couple. We are also looking for good friends and good times"
Branson, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2015

To view all of
1H0rnyCouple1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1H0rnyCouple1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adulttimefun
Missouri, United States
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
kbr869
Louisiana, United States
rm_Workjoe88
Texas, United States
cpllove2015
Ohio, United States
069darkknight
North Carolina, United States
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
 
Status
1H0rnyCouple1 34/C
Branson, Missouri
Bored and tired of fake people.....
Introduction
28 m and 24 f looking for a regular playmate for fun. And possibly meet some good friends on the way.We are married but need that extra spice in our relationship. We are secure and very happy in our marriage.We have never done this before but we are looking forward to meeting some beautiful ladies and amazing couples! NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE Although Sex is amazing we love to do other stuff as well. We love anything outdoors. We love camping, floating, fishing. We Love to go out for drinks or dancing, maybe even shoot some pool.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1H0rnyCouple1's responses

Information
  • 34/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Branson, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1987 September 22, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Manager Business Owner
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None