1SuperHardCock4U 54 / M
"This is me"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1SuperHardCock4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1SuperHardCock4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,773,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lombardia, Italy
Taipei, Taiwan
Rhode Island, United States
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
Georgia, Atlanta
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Alabama, United States
1SuperHardCock4U 54/M
Louisville, Kentucky
I have a slim build, very passionate and a timid guy. I would love to meet my special woman to explore and experience the pleasures of life. I know that sounds like a line and I know you don't' know me to believe that, but I really am very serious of what I am saying.

My Ideal Person My Ideal woman would have kind eyes and a gentle soul with a pretty smile and with my hopes that she feels that I am who she is looking for in a man.

Ladies; If you you think we can be a match, lets meet up somewhere for coffee and to get to know each other

Do not get me wrong Ladies, I am still open to have FWB. We are all on this site for a reason..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My sexual fantansy is to have sex with two women >:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1SuperHardCock4U's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1968
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, littlebitofspanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: