1blondieblueeyes 57 / 52 / C
"Female only now"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 4, 2020

To view all of
1blondieblueeyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1blondieblueeyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,691,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShortyLori
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
valley22801
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Kyna2021
Tennessee, United States
baclabo
Utah, United States
kyurious14U
Virginia, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
Giveit2me188898
Virginia, United States
Higgins4419
Florida, United States
FunTimes4BBC
Virginia, United States
 
Status
1blondieblueeyes 57/C
Roanoke, Virginia
Introduction
Female only here and looking

My Ideal Person Someone different

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tk soul

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 1blondieblueeyes's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 24, 1965 December 22, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts