1delightfulm69 67 / M
"Older 4 younger, honest and respect ++"
London, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1delightfulm69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1delightfulm69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,912,614 Active Members!*
1delightfulm69 67/M
London, Ontario , Canada
[B][/B][B][/B] VACCINATED FULLY- 2 shots Own a ' FUCK MACHINE TOY '. Generous ability with REAL meet ups. Trustworthy/Honest and easy going. Find out for yourself, when interested of course. Chat with me anytime i am SIGNED in. Hope to meet & play "if it's meant to be" ! Not4everyone {FAKE}- Beware!! LIAR & CHEAT!!! Have proof! Caughtnaked(f) at first, then changed to a F with a man's pic on the profile!!

My Ideal Person Basically a no non-sense woman who wants to be treated with respect & unselfish pleasures, relentlessly if asked? She knows what & how she wants to play. Adventurous helps. HONESTY with no BS....be REAL plz.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't say that i have.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1delightfulm69's responses

  • 67 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired (kinky)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses