1fit56guy 53 / M
""
Sunny isles , fl, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
1fit56guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1fit56guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,819,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_blondie69_18
Tennessee, United States
bialleybr
Louisiana, United States
naughtynazztee
Louisiana, United States
raymar2017
Florida, United States
city504
Louisiana, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
Horndogusa75
Florida, United States
smoothmrbradfl
Florida, United States
saucynsexy3
Florida, United States
 
Status
1fit56guy 53/M
Sunny isles , fl, Florida
looking for a date to attend Halloween party!
Introduction
Where is the single lady , guy or couple who wishes to explore nude beaches, naked friendship, and free to discover this open lifestyle. It would be great to find one lady who is totally honest with me and herself and would enjoy and join in for a long evening of orgasm after orgasm and be totally changed and ready for more exploring. I mean a woman can have almost unlimited orgasms, so why not involve others to allow your lady the most pleasure imaginable. This would be a way I would spoil my woman. Come at me with ways you would spoil me.

My Ideal Person A single guy and looking for something more long term without jealousy or inhibitions. fantasies... I am very open to try anyone's fantasy. I don't care to play again with anyone except if its my date to know if she is long term relationship material, if not I move on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Shaved smooth

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1fit56guy's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sunny isles , fl, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1968
Travels to: medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Hometown: Bogota, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: