Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1hottncouple4u2 62 / 56 / C
"West coast couple looking."
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 2, 2005

To view all of
1hottncouple4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1hottncouple4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
West Bengal, India
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
Murcia, España
California, United States
Texas, United States
1hottncouple4u2 62/C
New Braunfels, Texas
Drama free couple looking for like minded couples to share quality times in and out of the bedroom.
We are both self employed, financially secure that work hard and play hard. We respect everyones right to privacy and expect the same. We are interested in meeting and playing with couples and single woman only. We are a full swap Couple. Couples with straight or bi females works best for us, we have zero interest in Bi Males attached to a woman or not!! Not interested in single males at this time. We believe in the art of foreplay, love to kiss, touch, massage, and of course play with toys,.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet others that share similar views on lifestyles in and out of the bedroom

  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 22, 1960 March 24, 1966
Travels to: bradenton, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say