24fuckin2 50 / 50 / C
"Looking forward to good times, great sex and making even better friends and memories"
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
24fuckin2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24fuckin2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,169,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Utah, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Andalucia, Spain
24fuckin2 50/C
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania
Looking for a female to help celebrate the Mrs birthday
Looking for good times and adult fun with single females and couples. We are attractive,HWP, DD and drama free. We have a good sense of humor, very laid back, like the outdoors (clothing optional lol) and are basically looking to enjoy life. We're respectful of others and their boundaries. We're open to pretty much anything. Hubby does have permission to play alone

My Ideal Person Easy, laid back, no drama and a good sense of humor. 2 people with an open mind, who are looking to enjoy life and get a little kinky along the way

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 24fuckin2's responses

  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 16, 1971 May 22, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Manager Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None