2_4goodtime 64 / 61 / C
"GOOD TIME COUPLE"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2008

To view all of
2_4goodtime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2_4goodtime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,169,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sheyoume
Florida, United States
LVHotFun1
Nevada, United States
Orallover082
Florida, United States
Funpartycouple99
Florida, United States
astrocouple2
Florida, United States
ladybug110
New York, United States
rm_eyewiz
North Carolina, United States
rm_jngatbeach
Florida, United States
Jackndianegrwnup
Indiana, United States
 
Status
2_4goodtime 64/C
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
First let us say we can not read most emails so if we haven't responded it's because we can't read or respond!! We try to answer all!! If your interested try us on IM!! Now back to our profile!!! Thanks!!!! We are a fun couple looking for a Good Time. We are height weight proportionate, love the outdoors, boating,beach,cookouts, etc. We also enjoy going out for dinner and dancing. If this interest you let us know and lets see what happens. We will consider single males but looks and size matters to her.We prefer our own race and we do everything as a couple. He is straight not bi or bi-curious. She is bi to bi-curious but prefers a man. So couples and singles lets have a Good Time.Contact Us it you like what you read and see!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded couples and singles for fun both in and outside the bedroom. It's all about chemistry for you and us

Information
  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1957 September 19, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D