2bicuriousfreaks 48 / 49 / C
"2 Bi Curious freaks looking for partners"
Cockeysville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2019

To view all of
2bicuriousfreaks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2bicuriousfreaks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,044,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lakelife104
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Blueknobber1316
Maryland, United States
comfortsexmd
Maryland, United States
Sharkhot2021
Oklahoma, United States
Fbchck
West Virginia, United States
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
Funonly1022
Maryland, United States
sfl922
Maryland, United States
FunLuvinCpl4play
Virginia, United States
 
Status
2bicuriousfreaks 48/C
Cockeysville, Maryland
Introduction
bi couple looking for other bi couples for hotel hook ups during the week. We are hoping for full swap and just enjoying each other. nsa. We would love to have more than 1 couple at a time but that's just greedy lol. We will be upping our gold membership as this whole thing gets better.

My Ideal Person couple that is bi and comfortable with themselves. Just relaxing naked fun until we can't anymore. Then some more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2bicuriousfreaks's responses

Information
  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cockeysville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1973 July 29, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: managment hotness
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None