Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2boobs2balls 53 / 51 / C
"we r new n exctd about future"
Raurkella, Orissa, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2012

To view all of
2boobs2balls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2boobs2balls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Michoacan, Mexico
Haryana, India
West Bengal, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Punjab, India
Delaware, United States
Kerala, India
2boobs2balls 53/C
Raurkella, Orissa , India
we are new n interested to explore anything beyond traditional .as we r new it wil b chatng /mail/masage in the begining.slowly we wil move up.if intrstd to hav a slown exctd frndshp u r welcome.

My Ideal Person v r lkng for a gd guy who can b plsnt in bhvr n acts.he shud b fair/tall n handsm wid gd sz tool.if any venus wnt to meet us she is welcom widout any restrictions n specifications

  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raurkella, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1971 July 11, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 157-160 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: BUSINESS Housewife
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Black Black