2whoplay3 68 / 69 / GC
"Looking for a bottom to our tops"
Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 30, 2006

To view all of
2whoplay3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2whoplay3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotevvprof
Indiana, United States
dwood_75
Missouri, United States
youth0fnation
New York, United States
rm_Darksaber753
North Carolina, United States
DiscreteOne024
Kentucky, United States
Mao62812
Illinois, United States
rm_LAWDOGJR
Tennessee, United States
rm_eptxcuu
Texas, United States
rubicon569569
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
2whoplay3 68/GC
Dyersburg, Tennessee
Introduction
Gay couple looking for fun with other men who are willing to share themselves with both of us. Not into gang-bangs or orgies, but prefer a threesome or a foursome. If you do not like to kiss, then we are not a match at all and probably will not entertain any thoughts of having you visit. We both like to top, we like to suck cock and make out (kissing, touching, groping). Sorry, but we are not into having you take pictures or videos of what we do sexually. Our work week is very draining, as we have early get-to-work mornings; so unfortunately, the best time we have to play is on Friday nights and weekends.

My Ideal Person We are attracted to all kinds of men at any age and have found what one's body looks like does not mean they are not sexually appealing. In fact, some of the best sex we have ever had has been with guys others would dismiss in two seconds...you don't know what you're missing! We are not hung up on physiques or looks, because we know we aren't perfect either. So don't be stand-offish. Say hello and let's see what we can work out to make all concerned feel good.

Information
  • 68/69 / Couple (2 men)
  • Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: August 19, 1953 August 12, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue