30309903 45 / 45 / C
""
lake havasu city, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
30309903's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 30309903's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,225,312 Active Members!*
 
Status
30309903 45/C
lake havasu city, Arizona
hi there, luv to chat with some fun people
Introduction
She a little shy he is very outgoing. Both very down to earth with no drama or attitude. We are new to this looking to just have some fun and meet cool people. Want to meet very clean and discreet people for good time no pressure only pleasure. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person looking for in shape, sexy, clean, and very down to earth, and discreet people. Not looking for any type of pressure or expectations just sexy fun with lots of pleasure. Love lots of teasing and foreplay that leads to huge explosions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to spend the weekend having hot 3 some fun with
others that were looking for the ultimate pleasure with
lots of foreplay, teasing, and erotic massage. Just relaxing
exploring options all weekend.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really into that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 30309903's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lake havasu city, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 4, 1976 June 13, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed stay at home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None