304027 73 / M
"Hard tongue"
Ochlocknee, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2020

To view all of
304027's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 304027's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,933,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
textmeurnumber88
Florida, United States
Shawna0204
Florida, United States
Over55Girl
Florida, United States
longnipples4u
Florida, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
evelyncooper
California, United States
camilamoran
Florida, United States
naughtygoddess13
Florida, United States
brenda5969
Florida, United States
 
Status
304027 73/M
Ochlocknee, Georgia
Introduction
I love women. I enjoy pleasing a woman first. I am retired. No commitments. come and go as I please. Do what I want., I am divorced. I want for a woman to sit on my face and l will tongue fuck her until I make her cum in my mouth and make her cum anyway needed. Love to snuggle and cuddle. Hold each other , naked, skin touching, kissing.

My Ideal Person No commitment, just enjoying life and each other, for now. married or single. enjoys life or wants to. get together whenever or as often as she wants to. likes to get a room and get a bubble bath with candles and soft music while we cuddle and play around with each other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, a bar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 304027's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Ochlocknee, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 23, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: