307shybiguy 54 / M
"UPDATE: PLEASE READ"
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2015

To view all of
307shybiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 307shybiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,798,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PantyRaider8769
Colorado, United States
wws1292
Ohio, United States
Love2cam2015
Nevada, United States
BBB_Boy2004
North Carolina, United States
pntyfunfrd
Wyoming, United States
cuckoncoast
Maine, United States
TVLeFay
Colorado, United States
inpantys60
Idaho, United States
gonnaloveus
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
307shybiguy 54/M
Cheyenne, Wyoming
my balls need drained if anyone is interested
Introduction
UPDATE: I am sill well hung \8 . Had to throw that in :D . I have satisfied my BI curiosity, at least for now, I am now in search of ladies and couples even bi male COUPLES. Me , I am 420 friendly, but that is it. I love to get kinky with whoever I'm with. I am a well hung bi-curious guy average looking I enjoy sucking cock and eating pussy want to try more, ass play, rimming ass eating really want to see what a cock feels like in my ass I'm looking to try it all

My Ideal Person All ladies and couples even bi male couples if I like you. People who don't mind setting down talking but are ready to get to some action soon, after all we all know why we are on here, sex right so let's do it, the kinkier the better. Like I said I am 420 friendly, it is not a deal breaker but it would be nice if you were too.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 7, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: