38Special2014 54 / 56 / C
"Outgoing and Fun, Catch dinner! Maybe dessert!"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
38Special2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 38Special2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,578,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
38Special2014 54/C
Pensacola, Florida
Been on here for years! Newbies really. Ready to get out there after recent move to Florida home. Professionals, very discrete, non-smokers, very fun and outgoing attractive , laid back, enjoy life...D/D free, looking for great times, memorable experiences. We are okay with full couple swap, MFM, FMF and girl/girl play...enjoying her very bi-curious side. Great marriage, great sex at home, we both love to give/receive oral...looking to spice it up with other amazing fun couples or gal.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 54/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 4, 1968 December 10, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Technology Exec Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say