4857Fun 62 / 60 / C
"Heading to Temptation next month - can't wait."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2017

To view all of
4857Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4857Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,170,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boatppl4
Colorado, United States
cbusfun8fun2
Colorado, United States
Rede4mor519
Missouri, United States
Nevr2Old4Fun
South Dakota, United States
BBJB1960
Missouri, United States
BeerWineCo69
Colorado, United States
aimish
Colorado, United States
DDW2007
Kansas, United States
mrnmrsscoot1
Nevada, United States
 
Status
4857Fun 62/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Unvaccinated, unmasked and unafraid!
Introduction
Most people that reach out to us want to meet my wife. I get that – I definitely married up. But understand, we always play together and always same room. As a couple, we love meeting fun and sexy new friends. Full swap is fantastic, but soft swap or just watching and being watched turn us on as well . . . it can all be fun with the right friends. We mostly play with couples, but occasionally play with singles, and if we hot list you, we think there is potential. We don’t play all that often compared to others on this site, but that is to be expected from 60 year olds like us. Like the Toby Keith song says, “we may not be as good as we once were, but we are as good once as we ever were.” Our photos should give you a good idea of what we look like. Some are recent, while others are favorites of ours from some of our more memorable encounters. As you can see, we are in our 60s with the scars, extra weight, and grey hairs that comes with that. We are a little bit older, but not dead. We still enjoy the seduction, the flirting, the sexual anticipation that comes from meeting sexy new friends. And we are patient. Even if we can’t actually meet for a while, we think that just interacting is fun. So feel free to chat or email us and ask us any questions you would like to know. As far as we are concerned, sharing fantasies and pics give us some great pillow talk material to fill in the time until we actually can meet. For General Information: We noticed that AFF "AUTO- Generates" that people have viewed your profile or flirted when actually they haven't - probably trying to increase interest and interaction on the site. Unfortunately this has caused people to be offended that we don't communicate with them or led them to think we are stalking them when in reality we never even looked at their profile. That being said, if you legitimately "viewed" us, we hope you enjoyed what you saw and read . . . . who knows, we may be a great match.

My Ideal Person Our ideal “person” is a couple where we all get along and everybody participates. Sure, looks count, but we think faces and personality are more important than perfect bodies. Attitude, personality, and a sense of humor get our attention – people with a willingness to try new things and can laugh when those new position “experiments” don’t quite go as planned. Since we have kids in their early 40s, you probably need to be over 50. Please be a good conversationalist . . . . it is hard to click with somebody that gives one word answers and makes you feel like you are pulling teeth to get to know them. Not too many “deal breakers for us, but no smokers (cigarettes or 420 ), no drugs, and the men must be circumcised. Like pretty much everybody else on here, good hygiene is a must, and we both prefer waxed /shaven or close trimmed.

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1959 September 27, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses