64howling64 42 / M
"howling64 else where .k."
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 28, 2015

To view all of
64howling64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 64howling64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
64howling64 42/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
I am a standard member and cannot respond to IM or mail. Read the intro carefully to get at me. Married, sexually frustrated, looking around;) cannot read emails or reply to IM's. Standard member here. Use tge intro title to chat

My Ideal Person Woman or couple. Nice ass and an open mind. Does not mind being the other woman; ) standard member so i cannot reply or read emails. Friend request me if you're interested in chatting and getting to know eachother better

Update. Still looking for some fun on the side! If you are interested drop the first 64 and maybe look else where is you want still wanting a female or couple for fun times. First bi experience will be with a couple ONLY!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 64howling64's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Operations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None