69Beachteam69 60 / 57 / C
"couple looking to have some fun.showing and watching,lots of foreplay looking for a hugh cock for h"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 31, 2014

To view all of
69Beachteam69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69Beachteam69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,838,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rsulli
Florida, United States
Vector33702
Florida, United States
haveabitofthis
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
dr_fill_good_69
North Carolina, United States
Clife544
Florida, United States
kinky2112
CROATIA, Croatia
luv2bdirectedtoo
Florida, United States
Scoregasm22
Florida, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
69Beachteam69 60/C
Saint Petersburg, Florida
lookung for fun people to play with ,to watch, looing for big or hugh cock for him
Introduction
male 52, female 49, love the beach both bi courious.... like to watch and be watched.....married 26 years...not serious....just wanna have fun...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
blake shelton, pink floyd, yes,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
for me Blake Shelton, he is so sexy, with a sexy voice <br><br>
him Miranda Lambert, she is hot, with an awesome body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 69Beachteam69's responses

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1961 December 20, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses