69Yorel 67 / M
"Looking for my sweetheart, lover and best friend"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2002

To view all of
69Yorel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69Yorel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1xpnsvhbt2hav
Online NOW!
California, United States
Katllo
New Mexico, United States
Jjade12
Arizona, United States
jacie777
California, United States
Lushuslana2012
Nevada, United States
Bushyzonnie
California, United States
charhuoij98
California, United States
Lovely_ana
Nevada, United States
evewasframed70
California, United States
 
Status
69Yorel 67/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
Hi, I'am a never married single home owner, I don't somke or take drugs. I'am very open, HONEST, caring romantic and love to spoil my lady in and out of bed:)I'am playful and love to have fun. I enjoy cooking, sports, working out, outdoors, my rose garden, all music, festivals, travel and going on cruises. Now my bad habits;) Fast cars/trucks and Harleys.

My Ideal Person Someone who is very HONEST, love to have fun, know how to be a lady, sexy even in jeans. Someone who love to spoil her man and love to be spoil.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of 69Yorel's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 28, 1955
Hometown: Henderson, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: