6hotwheels9 61 / M
"Take a Chance.... Why Not... Sexy Guy in a Wheelchair....You might Enjoy !!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2015

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6hotwheels9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
huntlikeatiger
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
SocialHawk
Minnesota, United States
71724fun
Minnesota, United States
ashleylovesit2
Wisconsin, United States
Nookie4fun
Minnesota, United States
Robronda
North Dakota, United States
couple4sexyfun69
Wisconsin, United States
elcamino10101
Iowa, United States
Tatemn
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
6hotwheels9 61/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Hey..... Check me out..... Very Interested in meeting and see what we think ..... Or ... !!! Would Love to build a Great Friendship and All the Pleasures that could go along !! S Mpls area here. Get back to me with your thoughts, ideas and desires !!! Love Long Extended Foreplay and Giving Oral Pleasures to Females/ Males and more..... ! Ever Enjoy with a Hot Sexy guy in a Wheelchair... Why Not ... Take a Chance Give me a Thrill ...... Lets go for a Test Drive and see what We think !! 5 10" about 165 lbs good Looking, DDF, Non Smoker, Very Clean, Discreet, Drama Free and Smooth Shaved !! Do Enjoy Hot Sexy Thongs, Panties, Stockings and more with the right ones !! Panties ...Lingerie can be so sexy and hot ! Very Open to Role Play.....Panty Fun.....Dressing...CD.....Or....!! Lets meet !! Have a Great Week and Enjoy while you can..... You Never Know !!

My Ideal Person Women, Men, CD/T and Couples for Friendship, Fun and Pleasures !! Easy going, Drama Free and someone who Enjoys Life and All its Pleasures !!

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None