71378169 65 / M
"This Thursday night 9/2 I’ll be in the Tennessee Virginia area Roanoke Marion Bristol one night if anyone wants to have fun! I’m in this area quite often. I’m also looking for a lady who wants to have a fun good time in Kenner Louisiana regularly !! "
Kenner, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 9, 2021

To view all of
71378169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 71378169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RJXXXfame
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
tibbie2
Virginia, United States
SoupLips
Louisiana, United States
2sexythangs
Louisiana, United States
kayla42dd
West Virginia, United States
BBmidtenncouple
Tennessee, United States
Wercougars
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexiginger82
Mississippi, United States
Sexxynurse4play
Missouri, United States
 
Status
71378169 65/M
Kenner, Louisiana
Introduction
I’m 65 years old young man . I’m disease and drug free don’t smoke clean good hygiene and teeth. I’m looking for good and fun time playing with the ladies single or married discreetly. Hopefully a good relationship that will be a long or short term. I still have the desires and the ability for fun!!! I enjoy all types of positions and forms!!! I’m 6 foot 3 average size person 225 pounds . Hopefully I’ll be hearing from you soon. Thanks

My Ideal Person A lady or couple that is seeking enjoyment and desires. Some one that could meet occasionally maybe 1 time week or more of schedule works out. This person should be drug free disease free good hygiene and good teeth and clean breathe. Age doesn’t really matter as long they are over 18.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Kenner, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue