71Chuck 72 / M
"Not gay or bi. Not here to chat unless you're close and want to meet soon. :)"
East Moline, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: May 22, 2020

To view all of
71Chuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 71Chuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,095,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettynookie101
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
OneCuriouscutie
Texas, United States
MusicLoversTpa
Colorado, United States
ValerySaenz
California, United States
Annej4U69
Texas, United States
fleetykitty101
Illinois, United States
nsixer
Iowa, United States
Centtlcstcpl
California, United States
MessyMilf
Iowa, United States
 
Status
71Chuck 72/M
East Moline, Illinois
Cam show folks seem to be out of touch with the cost of those points they beg for and bitch about not enough. Bored with amateur shows now.
Introduction
I'm a night owl, retired, good sense of humor, sensible, and more. (All good lol) I'll be updating this when I have sufficient time to do it right this time....:) I'm super careful about not catching COVID but I'm aware that's a legitimate concern about meeting new people. So, when you get bored with this since it's not likely to change any time soon, send me a message and hopefully we can become friends and maybe more if all are agreeable. If I have any fetish at all it's getting turned on by hard nipples...:) . Foreplay gives me as much joy as it gives my partner. I love the reactions of a woman as she reaches orgasms from whatever source works best for her. I've never had an STD and don't intend to change that status. I'm not looking for a marriage partner, although I won't rule it out, but would heartily enjoy a female FWB for occasional connections. Single women: This is where I'll be doing most of my editing very soon thanks to a few conversations recently that have given me a new insight into what I'm looking for on this site. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE: WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Normal, relatively fit, feminine, sane, financially and emotionally stable, affectionate, able to communicate well, trustworthy, honest, not a felon or jailbird, clean, no STD's, live close to me, classy and sexy, have your own car and living arrangement, and most importantly drama free. Perfect woman, right? LOL

I'm real and if you're real I WILL meet you pretty much anywhere you like to see if we are compatible.

Lately, cams have become boring when they used to be a lot of fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beach Boys, Elvis, Beatles, Commodores, Temptations, Supremes,
Roy Orbison, Buddy Holly, Michael Jac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Carmen Electra because she's so sexy. Heather Locklear
because she is gorgeous and turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 71Chuck's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • East Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: