7by10BBC 58 / M
"Looking for hot singles and wives that love to be filled with a black cock. Most women are too tight"
Bedford, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2011

To view all of
7by10BBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7by10BBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeilesPaarDA1
Hesse, Germany
FUCKMYWIFE2CUM
Leinster, Ireland
Sexislimred
Florida, United States
Up4newthings0718
Michigan, United States
Good87student
New York, United States
412Lexxxi
Pennsylvania, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
wannashareh00
Massachusetts, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
7by10BBC 58/M
Bedford, New Hampshire
And who would like a night full of orgasms?
Introduction
Very athletic, stamina to go all night long, love every position and giving you constant orgasms. Like to do anything that's fun. Enjoy outdoor activities. Also looking for a hottie who loves bikes.

My Ideal Person A hottie who loves to be fucked for hours, and cums over and over. It IS all about the sex. Love having sex in all sorts of places, all times of day and night. Looking for someone that the instant you meet, she wants it right then and there. You must be athletic, slim/petite, or hwp if average.

Don't be shy. If you're sexy and fit, you can have your fantasy fulfilled discretely.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 7by10BBC's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bedford, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: