Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
808Kalihicouple 50 / 46 / C
"Afternoon once was a couple now single male."
Kaneohe, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2016

To view all of
808Kalihicouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 808Kalihicouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,857,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biguy4funn
Tennessee, United States
funasia69
Singapore, Singapore
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Janda313
Hawaii, United States
spreadpussy2fuck
Hawaii, United States
DirtyLilSecre2
Hawaii, United States
MmmMmmGood808
Hawaii, United States
Fromtheshadows87
Hawaii, United States
hrnyazncpl808
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
808Kalihicouple 50/C
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Anyone need a quarantine fwb? if so let Mr. know.
Introduction
If any single girls or couples need a third please contact me and I will Do the same if I see either of you are looking for a single male. Ps can’t host most of the time and yes very same and semi thick.

My Ideal Person Single females and couples to play with on a reg basis, way more safe that way. No need swim in everyone pool if you stay in one pool more fun and safer.

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kaneohe, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1973 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: He works She works
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None