860mk 45 / 44 / C
"Looking for couples to have some fun!!"
Groton, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2016

To view all of
860mk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 860mk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,014,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotredhead64
New Brunswick, Canada
Alwayswet25
Rhode Island, United States
tambor112
Minnesota, United States
Mandfaith4fun
Connecticut, United States
cutecouple0000
Connecticut, United States
Tnichkevin
Massachusetts, United States
Ricoup
Rhode Island, United States
SEXYCPLE4U2015
South Carolina, United States
splack_couple
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
860mk 45/C
Groton, Connecticut
Introduction
Very new to this lifestyle as a couple but we can't wait to get started! We are a fun loving, open minded couple looking to try new things and have a great time while doing it. We get along best with people who like to kick back, laugh, conversate and of course have great sex. The philosophy we live by is to be open to whatever life brings our way. Living our best life, one day at a time. We're not changing our life, we're just turning up the volume on our leisure time. If you contact us bear in mind that we're just looking for fun, drama free, ddf people to hang out with, not only in the bedroom but FWB. Lets meet up for some drinks and see where it leads us.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that are drama free and ready to have a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 860mk's responses

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Groton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1976 September 23, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts