[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
8ifUwantIt 32 / M
"Love to meet or cam"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 4, 2017

To view all of
8ifUwantIt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8ifUwantIt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mblake931
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
bellevuechick35
Tennessee, United States
seekingsexy
Tennessee, United States
hottbeaver
Tennessee, United States
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
cubothscrew
Oregon, United States
hornyjerseyduo
New Jersey, United States
coochypop
Tennessee, United States
Lexi_lexi18
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
8ifUwantIt 32/M
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Hey ladies, sc yooready26 ... K is Here4aff
Introduction
Now a basic member so I can't read messages, or send IM's to Gold members...Im a fairly simple person... I love making ppl laugh and having a good time is a must in almost any situation... Im not shy, so anything you'd like to ask please do! .. An since this is an adult site im going come right out an say i love to fuck roughly and if you enjoy it like that im willing to push it as far as you'd like! For me if the woman isn't having multiple orgasms than it's not good, I'd rather hear a woman scream in pleasure over and over before i cum the first time cuz thats what I consider good sex... Catch me on cam if you'd like to chat or find another way to talk

My Ideal Person A woman likes it rough and a lil kinky is always a good thing, and if your a squirter, even better!! A woman that can get along with and enjoy being around is always good thing. Also I love give/receive oral but most of all i love to make a woman cum over an over

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 8ifUwantIt's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: