9inchlongstroker 36 / M
"9 inch long stroking"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2015

To view all of
9inchlongstroker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9inchlongstroker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfastmama69
California, United States
BruceandBBWbabe
California, United States
curveechick11
California, United States
BBCSLUTS4EVER
New York, United States
Sagebust
California, United States
rm_NymphQueen48
California, United States
Msnicenjuicy
California, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
sexyasianchic74
California, United States
 
Status
9inchlongstroker 36/M
Los Angeles, California
heading back yo california and the los angeles sun lol
Introduction
my name is dayshaun I'm 5'8" 170 pds with caramel skin blk hair & brown eyes im 8 to 9 inches long & about 4 to 5 inches thick I'm in the staple center area working but I live in Delano,ca I'm currently out here because of a new job I'm in the process of moving to the area i am not a thug im a professional African American man with a career that is financially stable & secure I can host or travel to you & I'm just looking to meet new people in the area to enjoy fun times with & maybe more I'm open minded & down to earth easy going & down for whatever

My Ideal Person I'm just looking to meet cool people to just hang out with sometime let me know if you are interested I have some pics on my profile but if you email or text me I can send some to you also I'm in your area all the time on business & it would b nice to know cool people in the area that I can hook up & have fun with

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: entertainment manag
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: