AJSStormerboy 57 / 66 / C
"Come and use my girl"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2011

To view all of
AJSStormerboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AJSStormerboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knickers82
London, United Kingdom
rm_rs2000808
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
kanchan63
Delhi, India
sweetnsexy1302
Michigan, United States
rm_chachate69
Brabant, Belgium
oberon306
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
rm_tinatv
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_kinky1165
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_neils_nits
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
AJSStormerboy 57/C
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Need a dam good bareback gangbang
Introduction
Looking for bareback gangbangs or a couple for fun,my partner loves her pussy and arse played with,loves licking pussy.X

My Ideal Person Age and size does not matter,we are here to enjoy.We are looking for a regular playmate.Found out a mate is Bi,bent over to give my partner a beer and found her fingers sliding in to my wet pussy.Love to be taken to a party by my guy,stripped and used mmmmm xxx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AJSStormerboy's responses

Information
  • 57/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1965 August 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Manager Care worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue