ALSONIC24 34 / M
"All-around Adventurous!"
Coppell, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 14, 2016

To view all of
ALSONIC24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ALSONIC24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,520,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Paraiba, Brazil
Missouri, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Coppell, Texas
You can find me on Kik now, Alsonic24 or still on IM here.
lighthearted, easygoing, kindhearted, good-natured, oddball, quirky, and high-spirited. very self-aware of self. honesty and persistence/perseverance are some of my strongest traits. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. Sexually, I'm open to anything. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. In my free time, I like to play video games or just be adventurous in general, I like to adapt as I have no restricted preference. I even like to run or do parkour/free-running. I like to be versatile (as I'm a switch). I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm here to chat, and have fun (since I like being watched while I stream), meet people, and someday possibly meet each other in person. Because to be honest, I'm new to all of this and I've never experienced sex before, even though I have some knowledge of it (porn doesn't have any educational value, that doesn't count lol).

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person, Type, or whatever. but I guess I'll know whatever that is when I see it. I see one's character as what matters most in a person to me. I'll know what I like or don't like when I find out (despite not having any strong preferences even though I prefer to adapt)! lol I may not have a preference for Gender, But due to the amount of attention I've gotten on this site (a lot more from men, very little from Women) I've realized that I'm more interested in Toping Women and would only seldom on Toping Men (rarely, possible but unlikely, it depends) unless you're versatile, it "could" happen (or if you're an effeminate male/Femboy, it could possibly happen without a doubt). I find that I'm more of a versatile/bottom with men (I'm interested in versatile/top men) and I'm a Versatile/Top for Women (I like bottom women, I wouldn't mind being bottom for a Woman if she was a top, I wanna pleasure women not selfishly gain self-gratification with them lol). but OVERALL I'm Versatile, a Switch who likes to adapt and make whatever happen based on whatever position the other person may be (also if you're Trans, well anything could possibly happen to be honest with me ). If you're Versatile as well (regardless of gender), it's just give and receive is all I see it with me (I'd say it would be perfect but yeah).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ALSONIC24's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Coppell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: