AZFragileFun07 39 / 39 / C
"Desert Fun"
Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2015

To view all of
AZFragileFun07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AZFragileFun07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tinamarie66
Arizona, United States
OverbeatenDog
Arizona, United States
friendscumfirst
Arizona, United States
AZBedrockers
Arizona, United States
beisbol102865
Arizona, United States
Pedacito2015
Sonora, Mexico
beautybeast3024
Arizona, United States
rm_SugarViking
Arizona, United States
520couple4u
Arizona, United States
 
Status
AZFragileFun07 39/C
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Introduction
[COLOR seagreen]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/COLOR] We are a happily married bi couple seeking another couple who is as open and as trustworthy as we are. We don't do drugs, we do smoke and drink. We play safe. We don't cheat on eachother and we don't play alone. Outside of the bedroom we are just a couple of nerds who enjoy everything from long rides on our Harley to video games.

My Ideal Person We aren't interested in just single guys but are open to single women and full couples.

Someone who is interested in having fun, trustworthy, honest. People who are looking to have fun in and out of the bedroom is a plus as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AZFragileFun07's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1983 May 22, 1983
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either