Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
A_williams88 36 / M
"Let’s have some fun ;)"
Spanaway, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2017

To view all of
A_williams88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A_williams88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cammybags
Texas, United States
kandc4fun
Washington, United States
MissKunis
New York, United States
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
jenabonz1
Oregon, United States
Sxybeachgrl72
Oregon, United States
aShyMilf
Washington, United States
FreakyDeekyDuo
Washington, United States
Cumscum77
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
A_williams88 36/M
Spanaway, Washington
Introduction
I’m a sane and normal guy. I enjoy the outdoors just as much as I enjoy a night in. In bed, I’m a dominant per by nature, I love it; however I am a very open minded guy, I’ll try anything once. Just because I’m naturally dominant doesn’t mean I’m against a female taking charge or that I won’t listen to the male half of the relationships rules. For couples; I’m not looking to change your situation, only looking to enhance it and make both our fanties come true. My ex wife and I were in the lifestyle for 2+ years and I get it. Single guys are a dime a dozen... respectful and understanding guys aren’t. Anyways, I’m not looking to send endless messages for a week or two. It doesn’t take that long to realize you want to meet or not, plain and simple. So if you’re serious and are wanting to actually meet (even if it’s just for drinks and if we click then let’s just go our own ways!) let’s get this going.

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple who are easy going, fun, don’t get butt hurt by inappropriate jokes (they’re called jokes for a reason) , loves music, doesn’t want to just message all week(s), secure in your relationship (couples), have experience and just know how to let loose. I feel like everyone is so uptight on here and it’s okay to be picky (quality is MUCH better than quantity) but don’t be snobs.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Spanaway, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 22, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work for a company that owns 5% of its market.
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: