Abcfantasy 61 / 49 / C
"Looking to fulfill our fantasies"
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Abcfantasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Abcfantasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GoldJones1
Copenhagen, Denmark
bigirl766730
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
scotsman12222
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sheffcouple1
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
secretseekers
Alberta, Canada
JTandCJ
Idaho, United States
xhornyashell
Devon, United Kingdom
Troilus69
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Curcumvent1
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
Abcfantasy 61/C
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
Soon be fun times ahead again , looking forward to it
Introduction
We are a clean, professional couple who are very happy but feel it's time to look at fulfilling some fantasies. She wants and deserves a good seeing to and would love to experience a black man (that has been her fantasy since we met). I want to watch, join in and hold her while she is fucked. Safe sex only. We are also interested in women ,another fantasy. Patience required as it would be the first bi experience. We would love to meet couples too where we could all relax and have some fun. We have now had that first experience and WOW. Fantastic guy, very relaxed and we surprised ourselves. Now looking to tick some of the other boxes and we are so looking forward to having lots of fun now. It would be good to meet couples with bi lady. Genuine couple who are prepared to travel when we can. Couple of time wasters after us booking up. Jizzy001 total waste of time

My Ideal Person Genuine, clean and presentable. Someone who enjoys good conversation and has a sense of humour. We really dislike crude comments.
Nice males, females and couples please. We will only play together.

Information
  • 61/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1960 March 2, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, sinon DD)
Hair Color: White