[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Abltman 48 / M
"i am a single male - interested in couples , women and ts"
Dillard, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 17, 2021

To view all of
Abltman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Abltman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,520,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beachgirl40_2021
Georgia, United States
bella_cute001
Georgia, Atlanta
sagefalcon
North Carolina, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
Venusfly69
Florida, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
HappyGirl2525
Florida, United States
lynnisready
South Carolina, United States
Original138
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Abltman 48/M
Dillard, Georgia
Back in augusta mon thru thurs.
Introduction
UPDATE, not looking for single men , !!!! i am a electrician who is single again. i live alone i have no particular type , affectionate and honest most important to me. i do love attention , be up front with me and ill be upfront with you . i travel alot for work all over GA ,NC, SC, and ALA. i am a non vax ,didnt fall into the whole epidemic bs. after all this if im still interesting to you flirt or message im easy to talk to. and lets see where we go from here

My Ideal Person i have no ideal person . affectionate and honest are my biggest requests.. i dont discriminate : age body type color religion. lets meet

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
imagine dragons

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sandra bullock shes got that next door appeal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Abltman's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Dillard, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 9, 1974
Travels to: Panama City, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: