AbqFun1000 57 / M
"Trying this again, anyone interested in fun?"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
AbqFun1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AbqFun1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,820,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Mexico, United States
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
AbqFun1000 57/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Nothing too serious, but would like to meet, get to know someone, and see what happens. Just about enjoying people. I am normal, safe, and sane, but always up for some good clean and dirty fun. Always interested in chatting with anyone. If this sounds like it might work for you hit me up and we'll chat. I have a private album with additional pics that can be viewed by friends, so if you'd like to see more just send me a message and friend request and we'll go from there. Happy hunting!

My Ideal Person Laid back, friendly, and easygoing, but at the same time someone who is serious about meeting and getting to know each other. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, knows what they want and is ok discussing it. Intelligence is a big plus. Not overly picky about body type, I think most are pretty hot underneath their clothes

  • 57 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel