AcesAGoGo 36 / T
"Music, Games, Bad Jokes & Good Times x"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
AcesAGoGo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AcesAGoGo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,454 Active Members!*
 
Status
AcesAGoGo 36/T
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Starting to get colder over here already, but joke's on the weather bc I spent part of the spring making crochet beanies, lol! #HookedLife
Introduction
My LGBTQIA+ Flavour: Polyamorous Panromantic Greysexual Non-binary Genderfaun Transman [google is free & we are online, so if you don't know what it means feel free to look it up yourself ;) ] My Pronouns: He/Him & They/Them only. (no femme pronouns or compliments for me, thanks.) Pride - Unapologetically Queer - Loud & Proud, Publicly Out :x Status - Ethically Non-Monogamous & Openly Polyamorous Partnered Pan/Biromantic Demi/Greysexual My Age/Build/Occupation - 36yo/Athletic with multiple piercings & tattoos/Aerial Acrobat (lyra, sling, silks, trapeze, spanish web & more) Main Hobbies - When I'm not at my circus gym training, I typically care for my hundred-odd houseplants, create custom crochet items, curate too many playlists, watch spooky/horror/dark comedy shows & films, or enjoy the shade by a stony forested creek with my girl MJ and my best mate who also happens to be my partner of 8 years :x I love being outdoors & having picnics in quiet green spaces with just a few good people whenever I can manage (I also have a suzuki TU250X motorcycle, my partner rides a suzuki v-strom dl650, & we have a 4yo eclectus parrot hen named 'Calcifer' who 100% lives up to her chaos-demon namesake from 'howl's moving castle' but is still as sweet as the day is long -especially if you have Snacks™, LOL ) My Goals Here - mostly hoping for a friendship & fun banter with (preferably other lgbtq+ folks) people close to my own age (3-5 year age gap is fine, anything more & I get a bit uneasy with the dynamic) ; I prefer to establish some kind of emotional connection before getting into anything sexual or intimate otherwise I'm just not interested. Consent & Communication are key - I am not interested in nude/sexual photos or videos from anyone, and if you send one without prior consent, I will block you immediately & you will never see me again -which would be a shame, bc I play some good tunes & I crochet cool stuff while telling snarky dad-jokes, lol. who'd wanna miss out on that?! :))

My Ideal Person Just someone I can talk to that isn't immediately making demands or assumptions about meeting up, having sex or sexual conversations, or seeing/speculating on my genitals. I'm more interested in what makes you who you are as a person and whether we have anything in common than how horny you are at any given point, LOL - Can't we just be some kind of friends first?

Would esp. love to connect with other non-binary & trans people -would be cool to have the chance to chat up some people who already understand a lot of what I'm going through & what I mean

View more of AcesAGoGo's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Aerial Acrobat
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: