Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Adventurer4US 55 / M
"Seeking Hot Couple or Hot Female"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2021

To view all of
Adventurer4US's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventurer4US's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,418,518 Active Members!*
Adventurer4US 55/M
Chicago, Illinois
I’m just an easy going tall, dark and intelligent open minded straight curious silver fox who is adventurous, loyal and likes eXploring new horizons with attractive in shape sexy people! I’m looking to develop a friendship with an intelligent hot couple or attractive female who occasionally enjoys getting hedonistic and wants to play together as a couple to fulfill our hedonistic desires! I’ve eXperienced a few MFM and MFF ménage à trois and a couple other scenarios over the years and I like pleasuring my partner! Looking for quality, not quantity bed hopping! I like voyeurism, exhibitionism, role playing, double vagina, fucklicking, creampies, talking dirty and writing nice -N- naughty fantasy stories that are on my Blog, in addition I like being dominant, submissive, licking & sucking, and just about anything kinky and fun; I believe the mind is the best aphrodisiac! As you can see I’m new on here and so are my new September 2021 photographs. I'm attractive with a nice 6’ foot tall physique and great stamina from working out and eating healthy! I’m very well endowed, have an all around tan from sailing and I like to pleasure others with stimulating conversations and of course my Big hard cock and warm wet lips and tongue! I've always had a clean bill of health with no Diseases, Drugs, Smoking or Criminal Record and seeking the same! I’m not here for ‘Entertainment Only’ - I’m here to meet real people in-person who are serious about having uninhibited fun together! So, if you feel the same way please have a ‘few’ recent photographs to share like I have for authenticity and be willing to exchange , instead of endless online messages, fair is fair! I’ll be looking forward to your intriguing reply! [B][/B]

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

  • 55 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 28, 1966
Travels to: Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: