Agentleone 69 / M
"PLEASING & NEVER FORGOTTEN !"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 11, 2011

To view all of
Agentleone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Agentleone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,936,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Abq654321
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Meandme00o0
New Mexico, United States
Crazybeauti2021
New Mexico, United States
jetjo
Kansas, United States
rm_Beverlyn102
New Mexico, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
Volleyball_Jo
Utah, United States
Mistress_Chula
Wisconsin, United States
latxhotwife
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Agentleone 69/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
A charming gentleman of confidence, consideration and experience who knows how to take control and satisfy that special one with sexual erotic pleasure. You'll find me to be easy going, respectful and fun but sexually creative and very naughty. I enjoy pleasing an open minded lady with the endeavor of releasing her utmost inhibitions and fantasies! If you're real and serious feel free to contact me.

My Ideal Person One who is sincere, fun, open, sexually exciting and comfortable with her body. Enjoys letting her mind wander while giving me control to pleasure her kinky sexual needs physically and mentally. No drama with a fun playful attitude makes it very inviting and everlasting! Are you that special one?
Get my attention ladies and entise me with a lustful smile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Agentleone's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None