Alabamajill_1 56 / F
"Men, if you are single please don't message me. If I'm interested I'd contact you. TY"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Alabamajill_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alabamajill_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,056,451 Active Members!*
 
Status
Alabamajill_1 56/F
Boston, Massachusetts
Nothing new!
Introduction
Again, no single men. If I'm interested in a particular single male, I'll contact you. So this COVID-19 has certainly put a stop to this woman's sex life. I've had to rely on my fingers and BOB to keep me satisfied. Luckily AFF friends have provided much needed viewing fun, plus reading some erotica online, and that has kept me from going off the deep end! Hope everyone I know here has been well. About me? I am a bi-female who has been divorced for many years now. I had one longer term relationship with a man, but in the end that didn't work, so we mutually ended it. Now I'm interested in satisfying some of my own desires and have in recent times been interested in joining couples for some fun, in and out of the bedroom. Women can be either bi or bi-curious, as I consider myself a good teacher. As stated in my introduction, my account here was hacked, so I've opened a new one, so if were previously have met or chatted and you would like to continue being friends here, please add me. Hugs everyone! Jill

My Ideal Person Clean individuals, no heavy smokers, social drinkers only, no drugs, and nothing extreme in the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Alabamajill_1's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None