Alan_062016 44 / M
"Let’s get wet and wild & have some FUN. "
Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2016

To view all of
Alan_062016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alan_062016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,628,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shyricpl88
Rhode Island, United States
brinneyylynn
Massachusetts, United States
capetncple
Massachusetts, United States
Feistylittlekity
New Hampshire, United States
SexykittenxRG87
Massachusetts, United States
Seacoastfuncpl4u
Massachusetts, United States
Lustoverlove51
Rhode Island, United States
Explore711
Massachusetts, United States
SXY1970
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
Alan_062016 44/M
Braintree, Massachusetts
Introduction
Very discreet, open minded, professional, nonjudgmental, passionate, respectful, polite, easy going, laid back hard working & drama free. I like traveling, working out, going to the movies, the beach, long walks, yard work and the outdoors. I love passion and long sex sessions. Fully vaccinated & boosted. DD Free. Our nationalities, faiths, political views, backgrounds, lifestyles and our pasts are our personal businesses and NO ONE has the right to judge us for! We’re here to have FUN and NOT to judge one another! NOTE: NOTE: I can casual/hot play alone in (Mass, NH, ME, RI, CT and NY) at any time! And my “married female friend” (not dating) and I can play together with others in Portsmouth, NH or Portland, ME on Tuesdays and Sundays!

My Ideal Person Sexy, romantic, passionate & drama free. Sexy curves are plus

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: