Alaska692000 43 / M
"bobbyalaska"
Kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2009

To view all of
Alaska692000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alaska692000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,705,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AZBlonde
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Enrac080
Washington, United States
daresi889
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
pussycatdoll1005
Oregon, United States
Cum_Slut666
Colorado, United States
tabat10009
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
rm_vanessa77916
California, United States
BadGirlCravings
Washington, United States
rm_kink4me81
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Alaska692000 43/M
Kirkland, Washington
Introduction
I work on a fishing boat in alaska and I'm gone most of the year. This Job has been very hard on relationships. I think that having FWB might work better. But Im open to about anything. When I go home I would love to hook up with some hot girl and take her any where her hart desires. Hopefuly its to bed for few days and see if we can make all our fantasy come true. If you live in the US or Canada I don't mind traveling to see you and I will stay for a while or I can be gone the next day if you want.

My Ideal Person Im am straight and not in to gay guys
I would love to have a travle partner with a high sex drive. Maybe join the mile high club on our way to our destination.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Alaska692000's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chief Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None