Alicesacra2 57 / F
"Por fin libre! (Lamento no poder abrir y contestar algunos mensajes que me llegan, no soy gold!)"
Palma, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 16, 2021

To view all of
Alicesacra2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alicesacra2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stuttgartpaar
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
OcioPuro
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
amoroso1951
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
TOMMMY1965
Lombardia, Italy
Susanamiguel
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
lillo1952
Catalunya, Spain
daurian2012
Catalunya, Spain
PAJAROSALVAJE
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
RobVicio92
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Status
Alicesacra2 57/F
Palma, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears , Spain
Por aquí, NUEVA, aprendiendo el funcionamiento de esto, poco a poco. Lamento no poder contestar a los mensajes si no hay puntos.
Introduction
No se ni lo que busco ni lo que encontraré, pero aquí estoy...abierta a todo

My Ideal Person Todos....ninguno!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MERCHE, EAGLES, CHICAGO, PECOS, QUEEN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me ponia mucho la pareja Angelina y Brad...montar un trio
con ellos sería fantástico

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Alicesacra2's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Palma, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 29, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: