Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AllNightFun692 67 / 67 / C
"What can I say? My wife loves well endowed guys, and I love watching her being fucked by them."
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2005

To view all of
AllNightFun692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllNightFun692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realguy4545
South Carolina, United States
lovestolick612
Ohio, United States
Firecop694u2
North Carolina, United States
nice8in1
North Carolina, United States
superglide2008
North Carolina, United States
rm_curclitsmile
North Carolina, United States
rm_hdtech27613
North Carolina, United States
cyclingnut
Virginia, United States
kdiver
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
AllNightFun692 67/C
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
We are billandjanetp2005 , ya*oo a happily married couple, very laid back,and very straight,who are seeking playmates to join us for her sexual pleasure.She is an attractive woman, reddish hair, who loves to flirt and tease.Her nipples, which were already sensitive before, are pierced, making them even more so. She enjoys dressing sexy, and showing off her body, while I sit back and observe. Before I let her go out, I give her tight, tasty pussy a nice trim, so all her lover gets is slick pussy to lick. Kissing and sucking cock is a turn on for Jan, getting her very wound up.If the guy she is with knows where to lick, she will cream your tongue,and beg you for your cock. A bonus: With the right guy, she will have multiple cock squeezing orgasms . Yah** ! :) He likes to watch as mentioned, and sometimes join in getting her to cum.I'd also like to take discrete photos of the action, as you and Jan enjoy each other.

My Ideal Person Looking for a straight ,well built , well endowed WM ,who can find us at gma*l, using billandjanetp69 to help me to pleasure my horny wife. Guys, so sorry, but as standards answering emails here is often tough. Kik? Maybe try BillLP01 to get things started?.We hope to be able to find her a playmate, to meet on a somewhat regular basis. He must be a considerate lover ,with the ability (and assets ) to please her as I watch the two playmates enjoy each other.I will also naturally want to participate in her satisfaction. The ability to go more than once a night is a big plus ,and the ability to go more than that is even better..Guys..please don't think that an E-mail or two is gonna get you in bed with my wife. We want to make new friends as well, knowing that the sex will only get better , the better we know each other and what turns everyone on .We would like to swap some pix ,email and exchange some IMs Yah*o as we plan on meeting .We are not looking for one night stands,or here for my wife to be treated like a whore, to provide you with a quick few hours of relief and a chance for you to notch your bedpost. She is a lady and she will be treated as such.We are looking to make some friends who we can get together with over dinner or drinks , and the fun will naturally follow. No anal please, and no pain or spanking. If this works for you , then please drop us a line, and start drinking lots of fluids.It is becoming more difficult for us to initiate contact, so if interested feel free to email to get the ball rolling.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AllNightFun692's responses

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1955 April 24, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: pipefitter homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C