[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Allison_Becker 21 / F
"I am a fun girl, very naughty"
Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2021

To view all of
Allison_Becker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allison_Becker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,989,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rpete43
Utah, United States
WixxeGerneAb
Hesse, Germany
BNICEWER
Hawaii, United States
Elena_London
Arizona, United States
ReadyNowForYou4
Florida, United States
Jvtch12
Maryland, United States
SativadickBlk
Nevada, United States
ExhibitionistAtH
Oregon, United States
alexisteddy
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
Allison_Becker 21/F
Pereira, Risaralda , Colombia
Introduction
I am Allison, a tender girl, julytone and very fun, I love meeting new people and listening to their fantasies ... I'm willing to get very hot

My Ideal Person I am an open-minded girl, I like to explore and know fetishisms, I consider myself very hot, I really like sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Askme

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Askme

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Allison_Becker's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: