Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AlwaysCreamy93 29 / F
"Well Hi There"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
AlwaysCreamy93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwaysCreamy93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,254,153 Active Members!*
 
Status
AlwaysCreamy93 29/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
No points to IM chat, please send me an email on here so that I may respond to you
Introduction
Love kissing, spelunking, hunting, fishing, swimming, rock climbing, reading a good book. Also, watching a really, really, really scary horror movie is one of my favoirite things to do. Oh, fyi everyone if you lie about where you live, then what else do you lie about? So, if your profile says some where else I will not message you because, I don't have anything to do with liars. If your are illiterate and can't read my profile first before you start asking me questions that you can read the answers to from my profile, then I am not interested. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a chivalrous, courteous, and passionate man. Looking for a real person, not a robot. Meeting in public first, NO exceptions. Please, NO A hole penetration exit only. Safe sex only as in protection, NO exceptions. Enjoys a man who knows how to treat a lady, as well as how to screw the right hole. Needing a REAL Man that can last at least TWO yes 2 hours or more of making out and humping or knocking boots, whatever colorful way you want to say it. I am NOT into the ten min screw and never talk again thing. Biggest deal breaker would be, if your NOT willing to kiss ME because, you sleep with a hundred chicks a week then NO thanks to even meeting me. Now maybe I can get some more indepth conversations going with you handsome gentleman. I look forward to finding my FB.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He was perfect because, he held me close he took his shirt
off when I asked him. He kissed me for fourty five mins to an hour until
I told him to kiss my pussy. Then he didn't stop eating me out until I told
him that I was ready to fuck. He went slow because, he knew I had not
has sex in over a year. He was gentle and kissed me as he thrusted
gently. He held me tight and after he cummed in the condom he just
stayed in side of me as he gazed in my eyes and held me close to him. He
waited for me to tell him I was ready to get up before he even moved.
We actually climaxed at the same time which has only ever happend
once be4 in my entire life. So yeah.................................. PERFECT.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AlwaysCreamy93's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None